Small TextNormal TextLarge Text


There are currently 9 registered political parties in Alberta which are required to provide updated registration information to Elections Alberta as changes occur. The following information is updated as received from the political parties.

Alberta First Party

Alberta Liberal Party

Alberta New Democratic Party

Alberta Party

Alberta Social Credit Party

Communist Party - Alberta

Green Party of Alberta

Progressive Conservative Association of Alberta

Wildrose Party