A named link for anchors.

Election day was July 12, 2018 | Innisfail-Sylvan Lake Unofficial Results | Fort McMurray-Conklin Unofficial Results

Mobile menu icon. Resize screen font.

Current Election Information

Election Day is Today – July 12, 2018

Polls are open from 9am-8pm. Click “Where Do I Vote?” to find your polling place.

You are eligible to vote in the Fort McMurray-Conklin or Innisfail-Sylvan Lake by-election if you live within the electoral division and you:

  • are 18 years of age or older on Election Day
  • are a Canadian citizen
  • are ordinarily resident in Alberta and in the ED of Fort McMurray-Conklin or Innisfail-Sylvan Lake

Legislation regarding the election process.

Frequently asked questions about the election process.

Fort McMurray-Conklin Innisfail-Sylvan Lake
Historical results Historical results
Map Map

For additional information call Elections Alberta toll free at 1.877.422.8683.