A named link for anchors.

Election day in Calgary-Lougheed is December 14, 2017 | Click here for by-election information

Mobile menu icon. Resize screen font.

Resources, Maps & Legislation

This resource area is an archive of materials related to the electoral process of Alberta. Included in this section are links to the Election Act and other relevant legislation, and a glossary of key electoral terms.