A named link for anchors.

Election day was July 12, 2018 | Innisfail-Sylvan Lake Unofficial Results | Fort McMurray-Conklin Unofficial Results

Mobile menu icon. Resize screen font.

2019 Boundary Maps

The maps and shapefiles available below come into effect once the Writs for the next Provincial General Election (scheduled for 2019) are issued.

The new boundaries were proposed by the 2016/17 Electoral Boundaries Commission. You can find their final report here.

Expand All