A named link for anchors.

Election day in Fort McMurray-Conklin and Innisfail-Sylvan Lake is July 12, 2018 | Click here for more information

Mobile menu icon. Resize screen font.

Electoral Divisions Act

The Electoral Divisions Act sets out the geographic boundaries of the province’s 87 electoral divisions.

Click here to view the Electoral Divisions Act online.