Returning Officers

Returning Officers are appointed by the Chief Electoral Officer under s. 9 of the Election Act to conduct electoral events in their electoral division. The following Returning Officers have been appointed. For returning office addresses, hours and contact information please see Returning Offices.

Electoral Division Returning Officer Email
1 Calgary-Acadia David McIntyre
2 Calgary-Beddington Graham Frampton
3 Calgary-Bow Lisa O’Connor
4 Calgary-Buffalo Kevin Allen
5 Calgary-Cross Rodney Hamilton
6 Calgary-Currie Linda Garrett
7 Calgary-East Lois Lynn Hilsabeck
8 Calgary-Edgemont Merilyn O’Bryan
9 Calgary-Elbow Richard Gregory
10 Calgary-Falconridge Sharon  Luckhardt
11 Calgary-Fish Creek Shauna Hunter
12 Calgary-Foothills Lynne Hodgson
13 Calgary-Glenmore Elizabeth Evans
14 Calgary-Hays Catherine Misener
15 Calgary-Klein Valerie Kinnear
16 Calgary-Lougheed Jackie Nixon
17 Calgary-Bhullar-McCall Antoine (Tony) Khourieh
18 Calgary-Mountain View Sean McLennan
19 Calgary-North Dez Mills
20 Calgary-North East Curt Dieckelt
21 Calgary-North West Gillian MacNevin
22 Calgary-Peigan Michelle Groff
23 Calgary-Shaw Pamela Derowin
24 Calgary-South East Heather Kane
25 Calgary-Varsity Madeline Wood
26 Calgary-West Geraldine (Gerri) Grenier
27 Edmonton-Beverly-Clareview Robert Little
28 Edmonton-Castle Downs Chris Gelinas
29 Edmonton-City Centre Dilara Yegani
30 Edmonton-Decore Bill Maxim
31 Edmonton-Ellerslie Ward Baskett
32 Edmonton-Glenora Kim Davis
33 Edmonton-Gold Bar Donna Lohstraeter
34 Edmonton-Highlands-Norwood Jillian Chapman
35 Edmonton-Manning Lana Nordlund
36 Edmonton-McClung Jacki Whitford
37 Edmonton-Meadows Danny Kinal
38 Edmonton-Mill Woods Harry Adam
39 Edmonton-North West Ross Danyluk
40 Edmonton-Riverview Parry Steen
41 Edmonton-Rutherford Susan Galloway
42 Edmonton-South Colette Williams
43 Edmonton-South West Wendy Campbell
44 Edmonton-Strathcona William (Bill) Dolman
45 Edmonton-West Henday Sandra Alexander
46 Edmonton-Whitemud Jana Roppelt
47 Airdrie-Cochrane Catherine Moore
48 Airdrie-East Shelley Schneider
49 Athabasca-Barrhead-Westlock Lorrill Waschuk
50 Banff-Kananaskis Shirley Kine
51 Bonnyville-Cold Lake-St. Paul Bernie Kozicky
52 Brooks-Medicine Hat Thomas Martin
53 Camrose David Jellett
54 Cardston-Siksika Dawna Fiesel
55 Central Peace-Notley Elaine Muceniek
56 Chestermere-Strathmore Sharon Jensen
57 Cypress-Medicine Hat Stella Lukinski
58 Drayton Valley-Devon Sandi Dahl
59 Drumheller-Stettler Janice Hoover
60 Fort McMurray-Lac La Biche Joanne Day
61 Fort McMurray-Wood Buffalo Sherry Campbell
62 Fort Saskatchewan-Vegreville Maureen Sullivan
63 Grande Prairie W.J. Keith Spencer
64 Grande Prairie-Wapiti Rhonda Danderfer
65 Highwood Brenda Honish
66 Innisfail-Sylvan Lake Carla Gabert
67 Lac Ste. Anne-Parkland Reanne Springer
68 Lacombe-Ponoka Marvin Beier
69 Leduc-Beaumont Joan Nykiforuk
70 Lesser Slave Lake Amy Engler Wilson
71 Lethbridge-East Krystal Winter
72 Lethbridge-West Wendy Schlachter
73 Livingstone-Macleod Blanche  Schellenberg
74 Maskwacis-Wetaskiwin Caroline Dillabough
75 Morinville-St. Albert Julius Buski
76 Olds-Didsbury-Three Hills Laura Ewert
77 Peace River Aarin Sorensen
78 Red Deer-North Aleta Neufeld
79 Red Deer-South Fred Gorman
80 Rimbey-Rocky Mountain House-Sundre Tricia Hewitt
81 Sherwood Park Shanna Ramage
82 Spruce Grove-Stony Plain Cindy Petherbridge
83 St. Albert Katherine Zalasky
84 Strathcona-Sherwood Park Darcy Gurski
85 Taber-Warner Wendy Noble
86 Vermilion-Lloydminster-Wainwright Gwen Rajotte
87 West Yellowhead Terry Abu Al-Soud
Alternate North Michelle Ward
Alternate South Miles Nixon