Small TextNormal TextLarge Text


Last modified on: Friday, October 26, 2007 14:53

There are currently eight registered political parties in Alberta. These political parties are required by the Election Finances and Contributions Disclosure Act to provide registration information to Elections Alberta. Please note that the following information is updated as received from the political parties.

Alberta Liberal Party

Alberta New Democratic Party

Alberta Party

Alberta Social Credit Party

Communist Party - Alberta

Progressive Conservative Party

Separation Party of Alberta

Wildrose Alliance Party